Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba) (EP)

Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba) (EP)

Naira Marley – LOL (Lord of Lamba) (EP) MP3 Download Zip

Marlian’s Organizer, Naira Marley comes forward as he lines up the amazing tracks off his long awaited body of work titled “LOL” (Lord Of Lamba).

The EP project consist of 6-tracks with guest appearances from Nigerian superstars, C Blvck and DMW superstar, Mayorkun. With production credit from serial hit-maker, Rexxie, Killertunes and Studio Magic.

Also Read:   ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes


  1. Naira Marley x Cblvck – Tingasa (beat by Killertunes) || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Naira Marley – Tesumole (beat by Rexxie) || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Naira Marley – Mafo (beat by Rexxie) || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Naira Marley – Isheyen (beat by Rexxie) || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Naira Marley – Oja [Challenge Version] (beat by Rexxie) || MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Naira Marley x Mayorkun – YanYanYan (beat by studio magic) || MP3 DOWNLOAD
Also Read:   Sarz & WurlD – I Love Girls With Trobul EP


Next post
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to move to the next episode of this story.

Click This Link To Join Our WhatsApp Group For Latest Stories Updates

Leave a Comment