ALBUM: SiNZU – Better Late Than Never

SiNZU – Better Late Than Never MP3 Download Zip

A new Sinzu album? Yes, Veteran rapper, Sinzu is back and better. The DMW rapper signs off what has been a year of resurgence for him with this brand new 18 track album dubbed Better Late Than Never.

The project features Peruzzi, Zlatan, Olamide, Yung6ix and a number of other artistes. SiNZU is one of those few Nigerian rappers you can refer to as an OG. The Better Late Than Never album sure did not disappoint, Realchannelng recommends.

Also Read:   Album: King of the Wolves EP by Alpha P


Track List!
  1. DJ Lanre Intro (feat. Dj Lanre)
  2. Lonely At the Top (feat. Czure)
  3. O Por (feat. Peruzzi)
  4. Chill Vibes
  5. Dey Alert (Skit)
  6. Zanku Zu (feat. Zlatan)
  7. Time
  8. Westside
  9. No Cap Recap
  10. Hnic (feat. Yung6ix)
  11. PSA (Skit)
  12. No Dates
  13. Change Am For Them (feat. Olamide)
  14. Weirdest Love (feat. MiketheGlory)
  15. Yazz Phone Call
  16. Why You Mad
  17. 1st Day Out Da Slammer
  18. Thoughts From Da Slammer
Also Read:   ALBUM: Davido – A Good Time
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to move to the next episode of this story.

Leave a Comment